Northwest PA Maple Association

Hall of Fame

Induction into the Northwest Pennsylvania Maple Hall of Fame recognizes the members significant contributions to both the Association and the Maple Industry as a whole.

They have adamantly promoted Maple Syrup to consumers and educated those consumers about Maple Products. 

They have devoted much time and effort in support of this Association.

Additionally, their help in educating and mentoring many other Maple Sugarmakers in the Art of making high quality Maple Syrup Products has left the true legacy for the future of the Maple Industry

2021 Inductees

(From Left to Right) Marge Phillips (Fort LeBoeuf Maple - Waterford), Bill Phillips (Fort LeBoeuf Maple - Waterford), Don Coryea (Coryea Maple - Sharpsville), and association President Chris Casbohm

2020 Inductees

Dennis Northrop (Northrop Maple, Spartansburg)

Laura Dengler (How Sweet It Is Maple, Saegertown)

2019 Inductees

Ruby Kimball accepts a Hall of Fame Induction plaque on behalf of her husband Burton Kimball

Jim Bortles, Association Vice President presents Ruby Kimball with a plaque recognizing her induction into the Hall of Fame

Landis Crawford, the Maple Ambassador presents Mrs. Livingston a Hall of Fame plaque, which she accepts on behalf of her husband Dave Livingston